Home2016 Board of Directors2016 Meeting ScheduleResourcesLCDC News

Last Chance Ditch Company
The Last Chance Ditch Company Board of Directors are nominated at the LCDC Annual meeting held the second Saturday of January each year.  Below you will find the offices and  terms of the current Board of Directors.
Paul Derig-- 2 year term
Prior service:  LCDC President 2007-2015

Holly Hoff-- 2 year term
Prior service:  LCDC Secretary 2007-2015

Karen Fraley-- 2 year term
Prior service:  LCDC Treasurer 2007-2015

Audrey Hall-- 2 year term
Prior service:  LCDC Director 2007-2015  

Tim Mcfarlane--2 year term
LCDC Director

Double click here to add text.